Gamescom 2013 Dreadnought trailer released

We’ve moved over to the paradox forums. Please come visit us there to discuss:
You can still read the collective wisdom - and lolz - of the community here, but posting is no longer possible.

Home Forums Age of Wonders 3 Discussions Gamescom 2013 Dreadnought trailer released

This topic contains 130 replies, has 38 voices, and was last updated by  Brother JO 8 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 30 posts - 1 through 30 (of 131 total)
  • Author

jimmy

Gamescom 2013 has started today for our team here in Cologne and we are showing Age of Wonders III to an armada of games magazines and -websites. The
    [See the full post at: Gamescom 2013 Dreadnought trailer released]

Piko LV

Haha, I watched it about 2 minutes after it released. 😀 I’m a pro fan.

Oh man that was so epic, i loved it! And i think that the new siege method is brilliant, im not sure how well it will play out with 3 stacks v 3 stacks with both sides summoning more to the field but in the video it looks like so much fun 🙂

And the underground! Yes… im very pleased with the underground 😀

edit: so good i have to watch it again – taking notes this time hehe

Pampalini

Congratulation! Very Impressive!
    Please dont abandon the game after release, if you can.
    Make it big and complete as possible.(I expect to give minimum another 3 years to finish it(expansions,patches etc..)):)

I wish health,love and richness(in that order)

Tomipapa

Ok guys i dont know what to say. I could write a 3 page long post about this, but even 3 page is not enough to describe the awesome things i saw in this video. So lets just simply say: You guys are f*cking awesome epic cool developers 🙂

ps: I love the new “savage” look of the orcs

TanC

My first ever post will be dedicated to this:

“Hell Yes!”

Love the siege and the city expansion mechanic! Can’t wait for more info on these. If anything, you’ve pretty much secured my pre-order. 🙂